EO Healing Retailers

Alberta Retailers

Holly Isaac
Cochrane, AB
Email: hollypi@gmail.com

Tiny Footprint
Edmonton, AB
Email: tinyfootprintbaby@gmail.com

Vicki Todd
Lethbridge, Alberta
Email: vrtodd@telus.net

Jessica Allison
Okotoks, AB
Email: jessica-allison@hotmail.ca

British Columbia Retailers

 

Jodi Stiglic
Aldergrove, BC
Email: jodirae1981@hotmail.com

Erica and Rachelle
Chilliwack and Hope, BC
Email: chilliwackeoh@gmail.com

Amy Williams
Chilliwack, BC
Email: amy.eoh@hotmail.com

Andrew Neufeld
Ladner, BC
Email: andrew@alongsideyou.ca

Dana Gamache
Kamloops, BC
Email: templeadornment@hotmail.com

Sarah Badinski
Kelowna, BC
Email: EssentialOilsforHealingKelowna@gmail.com

Nicole Chambers
Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows, BC
Email: ridgemeadowsdoula@gmail.com

Richelle Diaz
Osoyoos, BC
Email: richelle.llorando@yahoo.com

Jill Dhaliwal
Pentiction, BC
Email: jill_dhaliwal@hotmail.com

Drina Vos
Richmond, BC
Email: essentialoilsdv@gmail.com

Lesley Black
Surrey, BC (Fraser Heights Area)
Email: lesleyeileen@icloud.com

Karly Greyhurst
South-East Vancouver
Cedar Cottage-Kensington
Email: kgreyhurst@gmail.com

Christina Van Eaton
Vernon, BC
Email: naturallyhappy@shaw.ca
www.naturallyhappy.ca

Emily Lam and Ashley Chisholm
Victoria, BC
Email: eoh.victoriabc@gmail.com

Laura Johnston
White Rock, BC
Email: laurasjohnston@gmail.com

 

Prince Edward Island Retailers

 

Rebecca Cameron
Summerside and Charlottetown, PEI
Email: bcameron03@icloud.com

Melissa Josey
Stratford, PEI
Email: josey.melissa@gmail.com

Saskatchewan Retailers

Sarah Badinski
Kelowna, BC
Email: EssentialOilsforHealingKelowna@gmail.com

Yukon Retailers

Ashlee Ellwood
Dawson City
Email: lilbeanstitching@gmail.com

USE CODE 'SHIP100' FOR FREE SHIPPING IN CANADA ON ORDERS OVER $100! Dismiss